Sierra ClubIndiana Hoosier Chapter
Explore, enjoy and protect the planet
Chapter Home
Who We Are
Local Groups
Indiana Beyond Coal
Our Issues
IDEM Watch
Green Links
Join / Renew Membership
National Sierra
Sierra Student Coalition

Find Your Group
Or Start One

map of Indiana

Sierra Club
Great Lakes Blog

Michigan City Pier & lighthouse

Contact us

Hoosier Chapter Contacts:

Executive Committee

     Chair:  Steve Francis, South Bend       

     Vice-Chair:   Dick Miller, Indianapolis

     Secretary:    Dave Ellis, Hobart

     Treasurer:    Mary Beth Wert, Columbus

     Executive Committee at Large Members:

           John Blair, Evansville

           Richard Hill, Madison

           Mike Mullett, Columbus

           Glenn Pratt, Indianapolis

           Pradnya Sawant, Indianapolis

           Grant Smith, Indianapolis

           Paul Steury, Goshen

   *Chapter Director:   David Maidenberg

   *Conservation Director:  Bowden Quinn

   *Beyond Coal Campaign Representative: Jodi Perras

   *Beyond Coal Campaign Organizer: Megan Anderson

   *Beyond Coal Campaign Organizer: Andy Bean

     Conservation Committee Chair: Dick Miller

     Energy Sub-committee Chair:  John Blair

     Newsletter Editor:  vacant

     Newsletter Art Director:  Paula Richards, Perna Design

     Web Team Leaders:  David Maidenberg (Chapter Director)

    *Denotes paid positions

     Hoosier Chapter Office
     1100 W. 42nd Street, Suite 140
     Indianapolis, IN 46208
     (317) 822-3750

For current Chapter contact email addresses, see the latest issue of The Indiana Sierran. Your questions or comments for any of our contact persons can also be sent via the Chapter office using the following form. Please list the name of the person for whom the message is intended at the top of the message text so that the message may be properly routed.

your name:

your email:



© copyright Sierra Club 1892-2013